Merritts Hill Music

Merritts Hill Music

Down An Overgrown Path - Four Pieces

L. Janáček

Category: 10-piece Brass

Duration: 10' 00"

Play Audio Sample

Price: £22.50

Buy Now

Click to preview this piece (opens PDF file, Adobe Reader or similar required)

Four pieces from the piano cycle - Our Evenings (could this be one of those originally written for harmonium?); The Madonna of Frydek; In Tears (featuring the trombones); and the untitled eleventh movement which reminds us of the Sokol Fanfare.