Merritts Hill Music

Merritts Hill Music

Serenade for Strings

P. I. Tchaikovsky

Category: 10-piece Brass

Duration: 27' 00"

Play Audio Sample

Price: £37.50

Buy Now

Click to preview this piece (opens PDF file, Adobe Reader or similar required)

A complete rendering of a masterpiece. Any movement can be played alone - the last makes a brilliant finale for any performance.