Merritts Hill Music

Merritts Hill Music

"Stop The World - I Want To Get Off!" - Overture


Category: Brass Band

Duration: 3' 30"

Play Audio Sample

Price: £18.50

Buy Now

Click to preview this piece (opens PDF file, Adobe Reader or similar required)

This is the brass band adaptation of Antonio Socci's fine ten-piece arrangement of this slick slice of 60s stage music. As well as the expected drums there is an optional part for xylophone, glockenspiel and timpani in case you have an adventurous percussionist among your ranks!

Included are bass clef parts for all the low instruments and parts for F horns.

This arrangement © TRO Essex Music Ltd