Merritts Hill Music

Merritts Hill Music

Echo Fantasia

S. Scheidt

Category: 10-piece Brass

Duration: 3' 00"

Play Audio Sample

Price: £7.95

Buy Now

Click to preview this piece (opens PDF file, Adobe Reader or similar required)

Originally written for two four-part choirs, this piece has been rearranged to involve all ten players and add an extra dimension. As it is quite short it is repeated in mirror image. The imitations in the echos are suggestions only, so feel free to improvise!

Includes duplicate parts for E flat horn, treble clef trombones and E flat or B flat bass.