Merritts Hill Music

Merritts Hill Music

Nun seid ihr wohl gerochen

J. S. Bach

Category: 10-piece Brass

Duration: 3' 00"

Play Audio Sample

Price: £16.75

Buy Now

Click to preview this piece (opens PDF file, Adobe Reader or similar required)

Featuring the chorus of trombones equally with the solo trumpet, this version is in C major, down a tone (or maybe not) from the original. We are still in a festive key, the trumpet still sounds impressive and the trombones can relax and enjoy it. Everyone a winner!